News

***2020 Rep Coach Announcement***

Aug 23, 2019 9:19 AM
Mike Imhoff

 

Milton Girls Softball would like to thank all coaches that applied and are pleased to announce the roll of Head Coach for the upcoming 2019/2020 Rep season.

U10 Grey – Anthony Scigliano, anthonys@miltongirlssoftball.ca

              Tryouts:  September 2, 2019, 4:00pm-6:00pm, Lions Park Diamond 1

                               September 4, 2019, 6:00pm-8:00pm, Maplehurst         

                               September 5, 2019, 6:00pm-8:00pm, Lions Park Diamond 3

U10 Purple – Martin Yavuz, martiny@miltongirlssoftball.ca

              Tryouts:  September 2, 2019, 4:00pm-6:00pm, Lions Park Diamond 1

                               September 4, 2019, 6:00pm-8:00pm, Maplehurst         

                               September 5, 2019, 6:00pm-8:00pm, Lions Park Diamond 3

U12 Grey – Scott Williams, scottw@miltongirlssoftball.ca

              Tryouts:  September 2, 2019, 9-11 am, 5-7pm, Lions Park- Diamond 3

                               September 3, 2019, 6-8:30pm, Lions Park- Diamond 3

                               September 4, 2019, 6-8:30pm, Lions Park- Diamond 3

U12 Purple – Neil Teague, neilt@miltongirlssoftball.ca

              Tryouts:  September 2, 2019, 9-11 am, 5-7pm, Lions Park-Diamond 3

                               September 3, 2019, 6-8:30pm, Lions Park- Diamond 3

                               September 4, 2019, 6-8:30pm, Lions Park- Diamond 3

U14 Grey – Kevin Stevens, kevins@miltongirlssoftball.ca

              Tryouts: September 2, 2019, 11am-2pm, Lions Park Diamond 2

                              September 3, 2019, 6-8pm, Maplehurst

                              September 5, 2019, 6-8pm, Sherwood Park

 

 

 

 

U14 Purple – Damon Smith, damons@miltongirlssoftball.ca

              Tryouts: September 2, 2019, 11am-2pm, Lions Park Diamond 2

                              September 3, 2019, 6-8pm, Maplehurst

                              September 5, 2019, 6-8pm, Sherwood Park

U16  Lee Reboredo, leer@miltongirlssoftball.ca

              Tryouts: September 2, 2019, 12-2pm, Sherwood Park

                               September 3, 2019, 8-10pm, Sherwood Park

 

U19 – Mindy Wilson, mindyw@miltongirlssoftball.ca

              Tryouts: September 2, 2019, 9-11am AND 3-5pm, Sherwood Park

                              September 3, 2019, 6-8pm, Sherwood Park

 

If you have any questions, please contact the team coach or VP of Rep for MGSA.  Dates and Locations subject to change. Please continue to follow all MGSA social media for any updates.

 

Good Luck for the upcoming season

Randy Alderton

VP Rep Milton Girls Softball

randya@miltongirlssoftball.ca

905-749-1809

 

                                             

External links are provided for reference purposes. Milton Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by Milton Girls Softball Association

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play