Contact Us

We would be happy to help with any questions that you might have about Milton Girls Softball.  

Please remember that the league is run by volunteers so responses may not be immediate

Registration Questions: 
General Inquiries:
Instagram: @miltongirlssoftball
Twitter @miltongsoftball
2019 Board of Directors
Position Name Email
President Lucie Brosseau
VP - House League Paula Monagle
VP - Select Kevin Graca
VP - Rep Randy Alderton
Secretary Jennifer Federal
Treasurer Manny Jamali
Past President Chris Burns
Registrar Mike Imhoff
Director of Training & Skills Development Jamie Sabo 
Director of Parks & Scheduling Shannon McCrae
Director of Public Relations & Marketing VACANT
Director of Sponsorship VACANT
Director of Umpires Jim Hines
Umpire in Chief Robbie Fredericks
Director of Equipment VACANT
Director of Sales & Purchasing VACANT
Director of Social Media Jamie Imhoff
Mike Imhoff
Director at Large Sean Donovan
Director at Large Michelle Saindon
Director at Large Guy Lafond
Director at Large Scott Willams
Junior Board Member VACANT

Junior Board Member VACANT  

External links are provided for reference purposes. Milton Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by Milton Girls Softball Association

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play