Contact Us

We would be happy to help with any questions that you might have about Milton Girls Softball.  Please remember that the league is run by volunteers so responses may not be immediate. 

Registration Questions:  registrar@miltongirlssoftball.ca 
General Inquiries: info@miltongirlssoftball.ca
 
Instagram: @miltongirlssoftball
Twitter @miltongsoftball
 
2019 Board of Directors
 
Position Name Email
President Lucie Brosseau  president@miltongirlssoftball.ca
VP - House League Paula Monagle vphouseleague@miltongirlssoftball.ca
VP - Select Kevin Graca vpselect@miltongirlssoftball.ca
VP - Rep Randy Alderton vprep@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Secretary Jennifer Federal secretary@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Treasurer VACANT treasurer@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Past President Chris Burns pastpresident@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Registrar Mike Imhoff registrar@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Training & Skills Development Jamie Sabo training@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Parks & Scheduling Shannon McCrae parks@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Public Relations & Marketing Mike Panetta publicrelations@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Sponsorship VACANT sponsorship@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Umpires Nicole Hehn umpires@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Umpire in Chief Robbie Fredericks umpireinchief@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Equipment VACANT equipment@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Sales & Purchasing VACANT sales@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director of Social Media Kelly Greenslade socialmedia@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director at Large Sean Donovan directorsean@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director at Large Michelle Saindon directormichelle@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director at Large Guy Lafond directorguy@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Director at Large Scott Willams directorscott@miltongirlssoftball.ca
Convenor - U6 TBall    
Convenor - U8 Minor Mite    
Convenor - U10 Mite    
Convenor - U12 Squirt    
Convenor - U14 Novice    
Convenor - U16 Bantam    
 
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Milton Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by Milton Girls Softball Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play